WAZZUP Help

Group chats

Group chats are only displayed in your personal account and Wazzup Chats:

These can be seen by anyone who has access to the chat window. By default, group chats display is disabled. You can enable it in the Integrations section of your account settings.

Conversely, you cannot disable group chats display in your personal account. There, these are always visible.

Group chats do not create a separate lead, contact, or deal and are not linked to them. Cards will not have messages from group chats displayed in them.

In amoCRM, the number of messages from group chats is summed with regular messages.